Take the Night Train to 
GalaxyCon 2014
Select the Mimeo to check out Toner 2
The GalaxyCon Logo, above, and all other original artwork on this website courtesy of our Artist GoH: Lubov, 
unless otherwise noted or signed. Banner above designed by Alan White

Click Below for information about just SOME of our Guests:

No need to choose between the Red & the Blue; take BOTH or ALL of the Following Social Media Options:



Take the Train to GalaxyCon 2014
and get a WHOLE Universe of Savings
Events Include:
Banquets
Dealer's Room
Art Show
Masquerade/Cosplay
Speaker's Panels
Role Playing Games (RPG)
A Media/Film Room

Consuite
And MUCH MORE:


The Consuite is a Hospitality Suite, located on the 3rd floor of the hotel tower, available to all Convention Members. There will be snacks and soda available throughout the weekend. Comfortable living room furniture for relaxing and conversing with those around you, when you want to take a break from all the festivities available in the Convention Area.

ConCom  
ConChair: Woody Bernardi ConChair@NeonGalaxy.org
Assist ConChair: Robby Nau

Hotel Liaison: Terry Wilsey Hotel@NeonGalaxy.org
Treasurer: Janet Moorman
Secretary: Rebecca Hardin
ConOps: Laurie Kunkel Info@NeonGalaxy.org
Program Ops: Lori Forbes Programming@NeonGalaxy.org
Art Show: 
ArtShow@NeonGalaxy.org
Dealer's Room:
Dealers@NeonGalaxy.org
PreReg: Lori Forbes Registration@NeonGalaxy.org 
At-Con Reg: Justin Riordon
Staff: Angel Schulte

Betty Hardin  
Guest Liaison: Robby Nau Guests@NeonGalaxy.org
RPG: Chris Clay
RPG@NeonGalaxy.org

Filk: Elizabeth Burnham Filk@NeonGalaxy.org
Costuming: Ravyn Combs
Costuming@NeonGalaxy.org
Cosplay: Ravyn Combs Cosplay@NeonGalaxy.org
Consuite: Joe Bernardi
Staff: Eddie Vickers
Marketing: Alexis Dash
Social Media: Alexis Dash 
Publications: Laurie Kunkel Publications@NeonGalaxy.org